645ccbf88444a227c760ac5ea02de608.jpg

Punti vendita

 

Piemonte

Cavallirio Via Monte Rosa 7,
28010 Cavallirio NO
tel. 0163.806650 - fax 0163.806691
Email univer@ppg.com 

  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
8.00/12.00 - 14.00/18.30
sabato 9.00/12.00

Vedi la mappa > 

Lombardia

Alfa Colori srl Via Resegone, 3
20159 Milano
tel 02 92108807 - fax 02.606223
Email alfa.vialemonza@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
7.30/12.30 - 14.00/18.30
sabato 8.00/12.30

Vedi la mappa >

Alfa Colori srl Via Torino 34,
20063 Cernusco MI
tel 02 92105600 - fax 02.92106057
Email alfacolori@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
6.00/12.30 - 14.00/19.00
sabato 7.30/12.00
Vedi la mappa >

Color Expert srl Via E. Fermi 1/3
27030 Castello d'Agogna PV
tel. 0384.56173 - fax 0384.56148
Email castello@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
8.30/12.00 - 14.00/18.30
sabato 9.00/12.00

Vedi la mappa >

Wombe srl Via Barco 3/5
25045 Castegnato BS
tel. 030.2721428 - fax 030.2722335
Email wombe.castegnato@gmail.com
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
8.00/12.00 - 14.00/19.00 uffici
sabato 9.00/12.00

Vedi la mappa >

Wombe srl Via Repubblica 197
25068 Sarezzo BS
tel. 030.802617 - fax 030.8905564
Email wombe.sarezzo@gmail.com
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
8.00/12.00 - 14.00/19.00 uffici
sabato 9.00/12.00

Vedi la mappa >

Liguria

Color Expert srl Via Colano 24/28 rosso
16162 Genova Bolzaneto GE
tel. 010.7450220 - fax 010.7450220
Email bolzaneto@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
7.30/12.30 - 14.30/18.30
sabato 7.30/12.30

Vedi la mappa >
     
Color Expert srl Via Mameli 258
16035 Rapallo GE
tel. 0185.52588 - fax 0185.235426
Email rapallo@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
7.30/12.30 - 14.30/19.00
sabato 7.30/12.30

Vedi la mappa >
     
Color Expert srl Via Latiro 44
16039 Sestri Levante GE
tel. 0185.458014 - fax 0185.458014
Email sestrilevante@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
7.30/12.30 - 14.30/19.00
sabato 7.30/12.30

Vedi la mappa >
     
SP Color srl Via Pecorina 71
19038 Sarzana SP
tel. 0187.607327 - fax 0187.606934
Email spcolor@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
8.00/12.30 - 14.00/20.00
sabato 8.00/12.30

Vedi la mappa >

Veneto

Kromie srl Via Piave 2
31050 Ponzano Veneto TV
tel. 0422.967904 - fax 0422.962407
Email kromie@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
8.30/12.30 - 14.30/19.30
sabato 8.30/12.00

Vedi la mappa >

Lazio

Color Expert srl Via dei Romagnoli 161
00121 Ostia Lido RM
tel. 06.56340205 - fax 06.56447783
Email ostia@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì

 07.45/13.00 - 15.00/18.30
sabato 09.00/12.00

Vedi la mappa >

Sicilia

Dekocolor srl Via Paolo Orsi Ronco II 5/6
96100 Siracusa SR
tel. 0931.22654 - fax 0931.467042
Email dekocolor@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
07.00/12.30 - 14.30/18.00
sabato chiuso

Vedi la mappa >

Sardegna

Color Expert srl Località "Sa Perda Bianca" snc
09044 Quartucciu CA
tel. 070.457132 - fax 070.4557400
Email cagliari@colorexpert.it
  ORARI di apertura
da lunedì a venerdì
8.30/12.00 - 14.00/18.30
sabato 9.00/12.00